COME VISIT US

We are located in:

101 Waterfront Way
Docklands, VIC, 3008
Australia

(under the Melbourne Star wheel)

Opening Hours

Saturday 11am - 5pm
Sunday   11am - 5pm

Open weekends, public holidays and everyday during school holidays.

Tues 26 Dec

Mon 1 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Mon 12 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 1 Apr

Mon 2 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Mon 11 Jun

Fri 28 Sept

Tues 6 Nov

Boxing Day

New Year's Day                      

Australia Day                          

Labour Day                                  

Good Friday                                     

Saturday before Easter Sunday      

Easter Sunday                          

Easter Monday                             

ANZAC Day                                

Queen's Birthday               

Friday before the AFL Grand Final    

Melbourne Cup           

 
 

ENQUIRY

Please complete the form to enquire about our venue.

To book Wonderland Junior for your next party or function, please click here

 

PHONE

(03) 9602 1311

Name *
Name