COME VISIT US

We are located in:

101 Waterfront Way
Docklands, VIC, 3008
Australia

(under the Melbourne Star wheel)

Opening Hours

WONDERLAND JUNIOR IS TEMPORARILY CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS.

We will re-open on Saturday the 2nd of March 2019.

Thank you.


Normal Trading Hours

Open weekends, public holidays and everyday during school holidays 11am - 5pm.

Sat 22 Dec 2018 - Sun 27 Jan 2019

Mon 28 Jan 2019

Mon 11 Mar 2019

Sat 6 Apr 2019 - Mon 22 Apr 2019

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019

Sun 21 Apr 2019

Mon 22 Apr 2019

Thu 25 Apr 2019

Mon 10 Jun 2019

Sat 29 Jun 2019 - Sun 14 Jul 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019 - Sun 6 Oct 2019

Fri 27 Sep 2019

Tue 5 Nov 2019

Sat 21 Dec 2019 - Tue 28 Jan 2020

Wed 26 Dec 2019

Wed 1 Jan 2020

Mon 27 Jan 2020

Every Saturday and Sunday

Summer School Holidays

Australia Day

Labour Day 

Autumn School Holidays                

Good Friday

Day following Good Friday

Easter Sunday                          

Easter Monday                             

ANZAC Day                                

Queen's Birthday             

Winter School Holidays

Spring School Holidays 

AFL Grand Final Friday

Melbourne Cup Day   

Summer School Holidays    

Boxing Day 

New Year’s Day

Australia Day

 
 

ENQUIRY

Please complete the form to enquire about our venue.

To book Wonderland Junior for your next party or function, please click here

 

PHONE

(03) 9602 1311

PARKING

Wonderland Junior has Parking Validation available for the East and West Carparks of The District Docklands. For full information and prices please see The District Docklands website CLICK HERE

 

Name *
Name